Dropbox Backups in Cloud Hosting
You'll be able to use Dropbox for backups irrespective of the cloud hosting plan that you select when you sign up and the feature shall be available inside the Hepsia Control Panel supplied with all accounts. Linking one or even multiple Dropbox accounts takes just a few mouse clicks and the moment the connection with our system is established, you could select if all your data will be backed up there or just certain Internet sites and databases. This is determined by the size of the data which you have on our end and the amount of space you have in your Dropbox account. The number of backups which you can have ranges from three to fourteen and our system will make a new one each day, so you can have a copy of your information for up to 2 weeks back and you shall be able to access them on your personal computer as standard folders and files. You can change the Internet sites or the number of backups anytime. This functionality is a great addition to the backups which we will keep of your whole content 4 times daily. In the event that you no longer want your Dropbox account to be linked to our system, you could remove it with a click inside your Control Panel.
Dropbox Backups in Semi-dedicated Servers
All semi-dedicated server accounts created on our sophisticated cloud hosting platform come with the Dropbox backup feature by default, so you can link an account which you have with them with a few mouse clicks. The tool which you will find within the Hepsia hosting Control panel will allow you to select different options - what site files and databases will be backed up and what number of copies have to be kept in your Dropbox account. That way you'll be able to have a copy only of particular content for up to 2 weeks back. These options can be changed with ease at any time and you could even use several Dropbox accounts or delete ones that you no longer want to use. You should just ensure that the total size of the backups will not exceed the disk space limit you have on their end. Since the backed up content could be accessed in a conventional folder on your computer, this feature is a practical addition to the daily backups that we will make of your whole account at least 4 times every day.
Dropbox Backups in VPS Servers
The Dropbox service is readily available for all VPS hosting plans that are ordered with the Hepsia hosting CP. You will be able to easily link the 2 accounts and our system will begin generating copies of your information the same day. If you have ample space inside your Dropbox account, you can have all the content material copied there on a daily basis with a maximum of 14 copies. If the space isn't adequate or you don't need everything, you could either select a smaller number of copies to be kept in your Dropbox account at any given time or you can pick only specific Internet sites or databases to be backed up. With this function you shall be able to surf your content material for up to 2 weeks back on your PC, which means more protection for any information that you have on the Virtual private server. The service can be disabled with a mouse click at any time if you no longer want to use Dropbox for backups or if you use our backup feature, which is a part of the administration tasks included in the Managed Services upgrade.
Dropbox Backups in Dedicated Servers
You can easily link a Dropbox account to any of our dedicated servers provided that you order it with the in-house made Hepsia CP. The setup is really easy and takes merely a few clicks, thus you can have a copy of your data both on the Dropbox servers and on your laptop or computer the very same day you link the two accounts. If you don't have much space in Dropbox or you have a great deal of content on the dedicated server and you don't require all of it, you can select individual domain or subdomain folders and databases to be backed up along with how many copies to be stored at any given time. Our system is extremely flexible, therefore you'll be able to change the sites and the amount of daily backups at any time. The Dropbox account can be disconnected at any time, thus if you no longer want to employ the service or you've decided to use our in-house backup service in addition to all other administration tasks that we offer with our Managed Services upgrade, you'll be able to deactivate this function with simply a click.